It seems to me, that RE has the ability to change the scenery on its own. When leaving the RE sometimes I get the request "Save terraform changes?" even when I didn't change anything terrainwise. If (not quite concentrated on this simple task) I press "Ok" then I may discover the next time I load my route into RE that there are valleys where they didn't use to be and peaks I never created and this is no fata morgana it's proven I tested it. What is the cause for this? How can I avoid it (yes, I know not pressing "Ok" at the request would be best but one does this nearly automatically) ?
Printer-friendly page | Edit | Reply | Reply With Quote | Top
